A little something to share…

Dear all, here is some of my photos taken dated from a years back..

(click on the image to enlarge)

Now, u may got some new impression about me. Is it good or bad? Shhhuu.. Dont tell.. Keep it to yourself.

Orait, many have come and consult me bout how to get dress up. Well, Im not an expert but I  do know some trick..

  • ~ When u wear a simple shirt, make sure your scarf will make u look more stunning.  Or wear a shoes/heels/boots instead of sandal. And vice versa. (Don’t ever wear a glittering dress with a complicated scarf)

    ~ When u wanna go to a dinner or party, Stay with the theme, wear something that will make u feel confident! As for me, I’ll be more confident when wearing a heels and my favourite color dress (black & Red)

    ~Do find something on u that will make u feel confident. Eg; your eyes; so put up eye liner or eye shadow to make it more noticeable.

    ~hmm… I dont know what else to say. Maybe u can send me a message so we can always discuss about it.

U know something, My mom always says to me that just wear anything because no one cares. They dont even know u. Yup, I always keep that in mind, so when Im wearing something silly or weird, I wont really care bout anyone else. They will only see me once and pufff, never again.. (maybe)

Some of my friend told me that, Im so confident because Im a rich girl (am I? nah..dont think so); Im pretty (am I?? nah, Im not);  Im suitable to wear all kind of dress (what? thats so untrue, pick your dress wisely laa, sometime I also turn to look real weird when experimenting my dress but, I wont care!)


Ladies, u are all beautiful. Ask Christina Aguilera. She knows best! LOL😀

Just be confident of yourself, and people will always look at u differently. Trust me….

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on January 30, 2011, in My Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

