Working on Hana Tajima’s style

Every girl wish to be her, but She said, wear something that comfort u and not to just wear things that look good on others. U have your own personality. (true2 ^_*)

As-salamualaikum Ladies.. How are u todays? feeling great? Good,  I’ve been working all days to uncover the style of hijab that Hana Tajima is wearing. Maybe soon I’ll put up some picture of me experimenting her style..😀

BUT, dont expect much k. Im not as cute and sweet as her. Plus, I might change a little bit of her style since I dont really sure how she does that. I hope she might come to me and teach me personally. hee..  InsyaAllah.

Here I put up some photos from http://www.stylecovered.com Enjoy…

She is so adorable..

Die pakai jubah ke?? so sweet...

Wanna experimenting this style real soon..

She looks good in anything.. Wee~~

So, what say u? She just converted to Muslim 5 years back. She started to wear hijab exactly after she recite her syahada..  She is so amazing. She is not in the Islamic country. She is the british-japanese mix (I guess so). She said, people really look differently at her when she started wearing hijab. But how did she manage to go through that? She stick to what she believe in, she pull out some strength and she walk with confident. (She also loves to wear heels like me!! wink2~)

So ladies, people’s impression won’t kill u. Be yourself.  Have faith in u, No matter where u are, what races are u, what religions u are in, Be CONFIDENT. U are U, NO ONE ELSE CAN be U!

* I will talk about body size on my next post. Stay tuned orait! See ya real soon.. muahxxx…

Here u can read more on

1) How to Style your SHAWL in 2 minute..

2) Another Shawl Tutorial...

Good luck!

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on January 31, 2011, in Hana Tajima's style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

