My beloved sweet Friend’s Birthday party~

The guest!!

On 3rd February2011, I’ve attended a superb birthday party at Atmosphere (but I really hate the place though). So here is some pictures from the party..

The guest!!

The guest!

alaa sweet nyerr...

Nah... makan!!! ^^

Give me one piece please...

S.M.I.L.E to the fullest

Make a wish deng...

Waahh... sedapnyer...

Gaga Posed?

Will u marry me?? ADuh.... kekasih hatimu nk dicampak mana ek wahai Farah yg anggun? :p

Wah sukenyerr die...

Lelaki2 Malaya

eceeceeh..plok2 bantal plak...

What r u looking at?

Orait, from left, Chaca, Nanad, Sally, Cici, ME, Hetty & Peyjal

Kak Ira is in the HOUSE!

Can u see Gaga? Well, his there.. oppss is she he or is he she? Wutever

Cute & sweet Trio

uurgghh Do u wanna be my boyfriend? huhu:p

Macho la abg.. :p

Whats wrong dear?

Cant wait to eat the cakes

Chocolate Indulgence

Whats his name again?? :p

More balloons to cheer up the party

Wahh~~

They + photographer (Felix)

Gaga, Viviana, Mia & Birthday boy

Colorful balloons

Candle may light the darkness

So cute my King~

Our venue

Birthday boy with Farah

Huu..most of the picture is taken by Felix… hee~ I’ll find kak ira to get the pictures that me, myself took… Okay?? ^_^ See u later… muahxxx

Last but not least, HAPPY BIRTHDAY FRANCIS!!!

May God bless u…

Love u, alia~

Ngaaumm...

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on February 14, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. it’s not “They + photographer (Felix)”.. it’s krew kembara… thx~

Leave a Reply

