I do believe in Fairy tales

Once upon a time, there was a little child who lived in a country side.   She was . . .

Well.. every one wont ever miss reading a fairy tale books or if not, maybe hearing about it. The most famous books such as Cinderella, Rapunzel, Beauty and the Beast, Mermaid, Snow White and the Dwarf, JAck and the Bean Stalk and etc. I love all these stories.

As for me, I do believe in the story. Every single tales that being told are not simply for fun but it is created for a reason. If we look back closely and understand the story deeply, then we are ready to face the world. WHY?

Here is the reason why,

1) There are no fairy tales that has sad ending

2) There must be someone with bad or angelic character

3) Each story has it own motif, agendas and difficulties.

So do u get some ideas on what Im going to discuss here?

 

Nowadays, people often told their friends, families or even to their self to,

GET OUT OF THE FANTASIES!

As most people does, they started to forget about their dreams. They try to live in a cruel world without fun and so d*** stress-able.

 

I believe in Fairy Tale because I do believe that all of us are destined to be happy in our life. Soon or late, we will never know because everything already written in Kalam Allah. As a humble servant, live life to the fullest. Do every best things that we could. InsyaAllah, in the end, everything will be paid off. If we wanna be happy, Do all the good things because GOD Love it. If still we are not happy, DONT worry. ‘U WILL’ in the next life in heaven insyaAllah. Getting happiness in the after life are the best THINGS of all. And the dream to happily ever after will be achieved. Like the DREAM COMES TRUE.

So people, I believe in Fairy Tale. I believe in Happily Ever After. DO u???

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on March 10, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story, Motivations & Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Ramadhani ismail

    I do believe in fairy tales and i love the fairy tales stories my dream i wish to have my fairy fun freand.thanks

  2. Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great layout. “Treat the other man’s faith gently it is all he has to believe with.” by Athenus.

  1. Pingback: The Fairy Tale Detectives by Michael Buckley « Allison's Book Bag

  2. Pingback: $20 for Four Tickets to the Chicago Kids Company Production of ‘Sleeping Beauty’ at Beverly Arts Center ($40 Value) - Koream Deals

  3. Pingback: We are all UNIQUE~ « Walk with confident

  4. Pingback: Angel Escape 3 « Point and Click escape game news

Leave a Reply

