Me, Today…. Secret….shh….

As-salam to all my sahabat. How are u? Well, u must be wondering why am I not uploading any more vlog. As u all know, I dont have any camera/video camera or any other advance devices. So, Im thinking about doing vlog after I can produce high quality of video so as not to disrupt or damage your eyes watching a low quality of videos .  ^_^

TODAY, I got 2 secret to tell u.


1st, I’ve been gaining 13kg of weight for 3 MONTH.. CONGRATULATION to me.. yipee…. T_T Well, I’m addicted to chicken chop and I cant help myself eating at least 3 pieces of roti canai at one tyme.

Fuhh… BUT, I went exercising when I got free time. I play tennis, swimming and last week, I went fishing with kak chaca, kak nad, adek wan and adek affrin. We got Bayong, and few prawns. huu~ I think Im gonna like fishing from now on because every second I wish I can catch many prawns so that I can make sweet sour prawns.. YUmmmy  ^_^

Well this is the recent picture of me :p

Well, This beautiful dress belong to my sister, NILAM, hee~ pinjam ek..

Lately, I got a new hobby. PHOTOGRAPHING.. So, as a photographer, Im keen on taking pictures. NOT mine but others. ^_^  Therefore, My own picture are limited because Im not in the picture. Im working behind the scene. Cewah… :p

Alryte, another secret is that I really like someone. Yeah, I mean LIKE and not LOVE. If I open a modelling agency, I would personally asked him to become my model.

HE really looks good in my lens of camera. (I dont know la what others feel). Whenever & Wherever I go, I will keep on searching for him. When I found him, I’ll zoom. Wow.. What a really good looking guy. MasyaAllah… SubhanAllah… YA Allah.. haha.. I really cant describe my feeling..

The first time I saw him was at Pohon Mas. I dont quite remember I went there with whom, but my fwen says he is gorgeous. Im curious about how gorgeous he could be since he at that time was giving his back on me.

So I take a brave move and skip the queue to pay at the counter. Then I turn around and look at him. He gave me a smirking  look. Haha… I think he is mad at me for skipping the line. But at that time, I dont feel he look so that gorgeous since he gave me that look. Afterward, I told my fwen that NAH, he is not my type.

Then, Guess what???? I saw his smiling face and pufff…. I fall for him. He got a beautiful smile. His eyes shine like a sun shine. His hair is blowing with the movement of the wind. waaa…. He took my heart away. Hahahaa…

Since then, I met him more frequent. MET as in I saw him la. It will be the most craziest things if he knew that I LIKE him. haha.. Theres plenty of things that we have in common. U wanna guess??

-he is tall but taller a bit than me la..

-he is cute like me :p

-he share the same birth date as me.. yipeee…

I miss zooming him… uwaak… when can I get my own camera so that I can take more of your pictures… (waaa tbe2 rse cm stalker la plak :p )

U guys must also been curious on how he look like right? ok.. I’l post a picture of him.. Dont scream, Dont Shout or DONT even cry. He might not be as gorgeous as u think he is because every person have their own perspective. If u think or ought to know him or u can guess who he is, I would like to asked u to keep my secret as your secret ok. Thank u.. ^_^

Just kidding~~

or in Iban, plente2 jak bh…. :p

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on March 15, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

