Hikayat 1001 Malam

Hello All, Yesterday, I went to Dinner at Grand Margarita with the theme entitle ‘Hikayat 1001 Malam’ or mostly known as ‘ Arabian Night’. This time, I’m just spending money to buy some accessories such as hair band and eye-lashes.

The dress (caftan actually) is bought by mama from Indonesia and the skirt is bought 3 years back ( I guess so). My beautiful heels is borrowed from the cutest Kak Hetty. Thanx so much dear.. Well, since Im just an outsider at the event (because I’m being a guest to ‘somebody’) , I just go there, EAT A LOT, chatting with anybody I know and went back. Not much pictures I have. But, after I get back, me, Kak Chaca, Kak Nanad and Kak Iera went out to do some photo-shoot.. Cewah.. As usual, we went to Kopitiam Raja Ayam Penyet first to fill our stomach. ^_^

My beautiful make-up was done by Kak Chaca with the help from Kak Nanad. Thanx so much sis.. If u wanna do some make-up, please do contact them ok (Not for free ok :p ). As usual my scarf style is done by myself. So, anybody who feel bored of the same things u wear might come to get some consultation or might want me to get u ready for dinner also can. The fee……. later i’ll think bout it :p

Most of the pictures was taken at The Spring at 1.30 am. WOW! But AWESOME. No need to be shy because nobody’s around. ^_^ We took some pictures at Waterfront but sadly, the pictures is damaged due to some viruses. Still, Thanx God because some of the pictures are safe and sound. LOL

ENJOy~~ ^_^

So ladies, Anything u wear, be Confident because It shows your true beauty.

If u wear a blink2 dress with a superb make-up and hairdo and a Great pair of heels,  without confident, u will make that Dress CRY! Its like u are so so NOT wanna wear it.

What is the point in wearing something that u dont feel confidence?? It just a waste of time and money. Duhhh~~~

A little advice for today, wear something u feel comfortable so that it will boost up your confident.

AS for me, Im feeling more & more confident when I wear high heels. The higher the heels, the higher my confident. But the comfortability must also be taken into consideration la k..

SO what will make u confident???

S.M.I.L.E always ^_^

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on March 19, 2011, in My Style. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

