CHC & Hari-Hari yang HANGAT! (scroll till the end)

Dearest all. How are u? Today I wanna talk about Cambodia Humanity Campaign that had been organized by my University. On last Sunday, I’ve been helping my friend to collect donation by setting up a booth at the Main Hall in conjunction of English Day 2011.

Im so lazy to type today. So why dont I give something for your eyes to see…

Now I want to show u the pictures taken on last Sunday….

Next, I’ll let u see my self rampaging their booth!! hahahaa

And on one fine night… WE went basking(HUh??) hahahaa at waterfront…

Another ‘HOT’ story uncovered by me on another one shocking night… There, I saw a couple together in one room… Then, I quickly snap a picture to be publish here… Maybe they were studying, BUT maybe NOT. Whatever it is…. LETS SEE THIS!!

U WANT MORE???????

ewah2.. siap berbantal2 abes kn.. huahuahuaaa…

Kepak kepak kepung kepung…. kepak kepak kepung kepung…. (Btol ke bunyi kompang???)

Selamat pengantin baru. Selamat berbahgia. Selamat ke anak cucu. Selamat sejahtera.

Semoga berpanjangan. Semoga berkekalan. Semoga satu tujuan. Semoga aman.

Hidup mestilah rukun. Sabar paling perlu.. Cinta setiap hari.. Senyum mesti selalu. Oh oh oh oh..

Never heard the song??? Here… click play okay!

HUahuahauaa..Anyway, I wish everyone’s happiness to come and bring S.M.I.L.E to your day. LETS spread the LOVE not only to our LOVE one but to all people in the whole WORLD.

Lets support CAMBODIA HUMANITY CAMPAIGN and LIKE this page https://www.facebook.com/UNIMAS.CHC.

Do everything that we can to serve humanity for the sake of a better tomorrow…..

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on April 13, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story, Shopping & Campaign. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

