My sisters ^_^

Dearest all. Today, I want to introduced all of u to my beloved sister. WHY I call them a SISTER instead of FRIEND? (beside the fact that they are older than me la k…) A sister can be both friend and sister.. When they are called a sister, I got to respect them more. I got to care for them more. I got to know my limitation. And a sister’s bond, cannot be easily break. I got so many sister. Haha.. And I really love my sister. They can give me advices, they can make me laugh when Im sad, they can teach me about their experiences( since Im the eldest in my family;  I dont have any sister TT_TT ) and most of all, they give me LOVE that a friend cannot give.

Kak Eja…

Kak akma & kak lala

Me with them

From left, Kak nadiya, kak lala and kak akhma

Thanx to our Photographer, Miss Syliana for a very superb PICTURES!!

We posed like we are a TOP model. Jangan jeles yer… This pictures were taken before all of them graduating… Hurmm leaving  me all alone.. Hmm.. so sad…… TT_TT

Uwaak… I miss them so much. They are so damn supportive when Im so down. They will be my ear to hear all my problem. They will cook for me when Im hungry.. Hahhaaa… We are just like one happy family.

( To all yang nk memetik bunga-bunga diatas, silalah berjumpa dengan adek dulu ye..  :p )

Nah, tgk video birthday kak lala and kak akma… hahahaa… alia skema giler ckp. Bahasa BAKU kowt!! hahaa Birthday yg disambut di waterfront ditgh2 kolam… hahahaa. BEST giler dowh!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . .  . . . . .  . .

Recently, I got another super HOT sisters. They are so outgoing, FUN, and tettttttt… hahhahaaa… Even though sometime, I am really mad at them, (DUE TO SOME REASON, cis, ske kene kan alia kn!! hahahaa) but, I am so damn happy with their existence in my life. Everyday, eating, laughing, eating, laughing, eating, laughing, eating…….. duhhh… NOTHING else babe… :p (papa pon da marah because im getting FATTER… haha.. Its okay, Im single, wait till I wanna get married then I’ll DIET k.. ^_^ )

Kak Nanad & I
me & kak Chacha… Oldies….(But We are wearing Nike dude!!)

With syirah on the right side

Me giving a talk during orientation week for first year student

Kak nanad so beautiful wearing a scarf. ^_^

With kak yunn on the left side

With kak Chaca and kak nanad, we always involve in a programs together. Kak chaca is world  No 1# MC. Talented, funny, outspoken, easy going and really funny. hhahhaaa.. Meanwhile, kak nanad is a beauty itself but she doesnt know, thinks she got low self confident but instead, she really got extreme level of confident, also really funny but she got bad tempered. BEWARE!! hahhaa.. The only place they always says they wanna eat is

1. Kopitiam Raja Ayam Penyet

2. Bakso Embak

3. Lot 1

4. KFC

5. Bonda

hahahaaa.. so dont asked them if u knew already. hahahaa… ^_^

below are video that i made for my beloved kak nanad…. enjoy~

I really love my sisters. Hoping, our bonding will keep tight and wont break forever. NO matter where, when, and what are we gonna be someday, we will always keep in touch and will stay in each others heart FOREVER. InsyaAllah..

I always pray the best for all my sisters no matter where u are. I really miss u guys so much!!!! Muahxxx…  ^_^

Cpt2 la kawen ye..t anta kad jemputan kt alia. InsyaAllah, xde aral melintang, alia akan pergi. Bila da ada anak, jgn lupa bgtau alia k. T leh msukkn kt alia nyer nursery. SOmeday… InsyaAllah… ^_^

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on April 14, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. ayoyo…. gambr yg perut buncit de gak! malunyer…. klu org tgk, xjd nk ngorat akak… hahaha…😀

  2. miss u damn much dear!!!! sgt2 rindu nk blik mse lalu….😥

Leave a Reply

