NO man, NO ‘problem’s

Assalamualaikum,

Hey there… When u read the title, what comes into your mind?

(source from http://www.bloomingtonlatino.net/what-women-hate-most-about-men.html)

.

.

.

What ever it is, Its your own speculation and I dont wanna know it :p

PROBLEM’s

.

.

.

1) Liar

2)Stinky

3)Stupid

4)Dishonest

5)Unfunny

6)Proud

7)Euwww

8)HUH???

9) Untruthful

10) Not Understanding

11) WHat the H***??

.

.

.

Aaargghhh the more I think, the more I feel stress.. I know u must got your own opinion, So what’s yours???

By listing down the things that u dont like about man, it will help u to avoid them.

A man, they think they are the KING of the world. They feel proud of themself, they think they are the one who makes all the decision.

.

.

.

YUP, its true, BUT a man must know that A woman beside them is not a SLAVE. They are not a ‘thing’ to be displayed and put on a shelf and be thrown whenever u feel bored or got a new one to be displayed. WHAT???

.

.

.

A man also feel that a woman is a subject to be experimenting. Firstly, they will do the abstract and introduction part which describe the quality of the woman. Then, they will put up the objectives as such

1) To tackle

2) To flirt

3) To make wife/girlfriend/scandal

4) . . . .  (think by yourself k )

.

.

.

After that, they state the material they are going to used to achieve their objective. As most common nowadays are

1) Sweet word

2) Their look

3) MOney

4) . . . . (use your own imagination/experience to know what)

.

.

.

The next step is choose the method to start the experiment… There are so many method that they are going to used.

1) Getting to know each other

2) starting to used their materials,

3) collecting data,

4) get the result

5) if the result is satisfaction, do discussion.

6) if not, repeat again with a different subject

.

.

.

.

.

DONE!

So ladies, are u satisfied being a subject to man’s experiment??

.

.

.

Well, Im proud to say, IM not gonna be their subject anymore..

So this is why Im saying,

NO man, No ‘problem’s

.

.

.

with man around, many problems will occur. So I think, Better not involving with man. There will be NO problem without a man. I still can live. I still can survive and I still can be happy. InsyaAllah…

.

.

.

When the time comes, when Allah said, ‘Kun faya Kun’ which means ‘ happen, and so it happen’ , when someone send by Him arrived, by then InsyaAllah, I’ll be accepting man in my life. BUT till then, AVOID man, AVOID love, AVOID everything relates to man so that my life, and your life will be free from any inappropriate problems that will just wasting your time.

.

.

.

Here’s a phrase I wanna give to all man around the world..

.

.

.

A man is what makes a woman.

.

.

.

So man, u dont have the right to talk about a woman, to make them a subject to your experiment, to hurt them or to makes them cry because, everything that a woman have/has is all depending on a man.

A man here is very broad.. it can be

1) A father

2) A husband

3) A boyfriend

4) A friend

5) Just a man…

So ladies, think what best for u.

And for guys, . . .  (hurm, asked yourself)

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on April 23, 2011, in Motivations & Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

