Malam Gala Primu Dinner

.

Assalamualaikum

How are u doing??

.

Well all pictures above were taken on last saturday at the Banquet, Kuching. The Theme for Malam Gala Primu are

“Fashionista B.I.R.U In Hat”

I’m attending a dinner for PRIMU member (ahli Lelap je).. PRIMU stand for, Pembimbing Rakan Intelek Mahasiswa UNIMAS. During this dinner, a module book written by my beloved akak Nur Aisyah Mahabob and someone named Ahmad Asaqni was launched by our beloved TNC, Prof Fadzil.

.

.

Below are the pictures taken with the most beautiful ladies in the whole world…

Kak Chaca, Kak Nanad, Kak Mia and Syirah….

They are so FUN.. Cute and Adorable!!!!

And below are pictures taken with the most charming guy in the world.. Is it?? hahahaa… Maybe….

Felix, Abg Asaqni, Ezral, Abg KU Zeed, Abg Jamal and Dek Wan.

.

.

.

The gentlemen have nothing to do with me..(zenzen)…So no Offence k if they are suppose to be your brother, boyfriend or fiancee…

BUT somehow SOMEDAY, I might be with one of them…

U and I will never know.. :p

If they might not be with me, MAYBE they will be with one of the ladies in the pictures… ^__^

Only Allah knows…

.

.

The dinner was super COOL… AWESOME!@! I got the chance to see the high committee of PRIMU to dance.. It is quite shocking that they really can dance so well!!!

LATER, when I’ve finish my examination, I’ll Upload the video here… SO Stay tuned ok..

Ban Gohan was really delicious too.. (Dinner).. I eat everything except DUCK…

Ooo… I forgot to upload another picture with someone.. huahauhauaa…Saje je nk wt2 HANGAT…😛

DONT be SHOCK k!!

.

.

.

.

So, sesuai x?? haha.. just joking..

Me & him also got no relationship. So please dont get the wrong idea k…. ^_^

Chingu, tomodachi, Friend, Rakan, sahabat, kenalan and every other word with the same meaning are describing us.. :p

So sape2 yg tbe2 rasa nk tackle die, silakan.,. Rasa nyer die msh single.. ^_^

.

.

.

I also would like to say

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Muhammad Sallihin Saat which just turn 19th yesterday

on 27th April 2011…

Still Young and Sweet.. uhuk2…

.

.

.

hee.. Anyway, Im wishing everybody to be in a good health, lead a healthy life, be confident in life, S.M.I.L.E always and may our life fill with happiness and prosperity!!!

Ciow!!!

.

.

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on April 28, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story, My Style. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

