When your life is being affected by a TROJAN!!

Hello all, its been too long since I’ve write an entry. Today, I just want to express how depress I am when viruses invaded my hard disc; TROJAN!

Im so so so so so so so saaaaaaaaddddddddd right now. Everything is being stored there. MY WHOLE LIFE is there. All the pictures from school, all the memories that was collected, all the videos and movies, my treasures anime, my academic file, …………………………& EVERYTHING is there!!!

What am I supposed to do???? my kaspersky are off no used at the moment. Im feeling really disappointed.

I’ve consult my papa, and he suggest me to download the virus removal tool from kaspersky. I hope it’ll work.

Wish me luck and all the best k! I really hope I can removed the trojan without formatting my hard disc. If not, its like Im committing a suicide.. aaaaarggggghhhhhh….

HELP SAVE MY LIFE!!
HELP ME KILL TROJAN!!

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on June 12, 2011, in Tutorials & Classes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

