Never let banana fruit two times

Assalamualaikum..

 .

.

What is wrong if a banana fruit two time??

Well friend, this phrase is taken from a movie entitle Adnan sempit which in malay means

Jangan sampai pisang berbuah dua kali

or a proper phrase is that;

Pisang tak akan berbuah dua kali (Banana cant fruit two times).

.

.

.

But in my case, the banana does fruit more than once. Instead more than two times.

Whats the impact??

1) Your heart broken

2) Your heart will keep on broken

3) Your heart cant stop loosening and keep on cracking

4) Your heart wound will become severe

5) The wound will infected the whole body

6) You’ll be in the most critical condition

7) You’ll be paralysed and cant feel love anymore

8) You’ll live alone and lonely

9) Your heart will broke to pieces and cant never be treated

10 ) You’ll die in the most painful and pitiful ways

.

.

.

Scary huh?  But It does happen. Yes Im in the most severe critical and deadly condition but I’ll live to not let the banana fruit again.. Hahaha… It seems funny but, I’ll never let it fruit again.

.

.

.

In this entry, I wanna talk about guy. (well, it seems like my heart’s wound hurts me again).

A good friend of mine, is a very tough lady. She is my inspiration and a reason why Im still alive today. She often told me not to trust people (guy) who had lied to me before. As usual, Im not a stone-hearted person. I believe, everyone has a good side. Everyone can change. Everyone is kind. But its all lame.

In this modern world, man do change. Change to be a good big fat liar.

A man, who had lied to u wont be too surprising if he can lie again. Its one of the life cycle. Lied and being lie. The most absurd things happens for me more than twice is to believe the same person who had lied to me more than once. The man who make thousand of promises that never ever accomplished them or ever feel to realize it.

Is it the soft side of me for easily trust people or

is it the foolish me who cant differentiate between truth and lies??

.

.

.

 Even if a guy came back to u, asked for sympathy, saying they still loving u, cant ever forget u,

IT IS ALL LIES!!

dont trust a liar’s word. A liar will always be a liar.

Men will always be men.

Words, promises, sweet talk, and anything are just a bulls***.

If they are sincere enough, they wont asked for love, they wont asked for u.. BUT they will take your hand in a marriage. ITS the most proper way to show honesty, sincerity, and most important the LOVE that he is spitting out.

DO U AGREE??

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on June 27, 2011, in About A Guy. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

Leave a Reply

