I know how it felt to be hideous

As-salam readers…

What do u feel when people are calling u

a monster?

Or hideous??

A ghost maybe??

or fatty???

.

.

.

I think I’m like that right now.. Never ever once I thought to take care of my face condition.. Since 2 weeks ago, my face were full of pimples… waaa… really hideous u know… I thought it just a normal pimple appearing when I’m having period, but somehow, I wait, and wait, it never gone! Gosh..

Up till then, never once I worry bout pimple.. I often advices my friend to not pinch it, or touch it cause it wont heal that way…But now I understand that feeling..

.

when the pimple doesn’t disappear,

.

*I squeeze it, I took a needle and pop it.. Blood flowing down my cheek.. Real scary…

* I bought a cucumber and put it on my face every night.

* I put a mask on my face once in 2 days..

* I wash my face with facial form every time I went into the toilet..

.

.

.

Today, I praise to God,  the pimples is disappearing.. ^_^

YIppeeEE…

.

.

.

While, Im in my hideous form, I think back everything that I did to my body.. I never cared for it..

*When I went to beach or swimming pool, Im not using any sunblock… Well, as a result, Im getting darker each day.. T.T

*I only wash my face whenever I felt it became oily… hurmm

* Im not using any body lotion to keep my skin smooth and healthy…

* I went exercise whenever I feel like doing it…

* I eat anything that I wanna eat..

.

.

.

 We must remember that beauty aren’t for eternity…

Someday, it will be gone…

but, if u care for it, appreciate for whatever u have, beauty will always be there…..

.

.

.

 My friends said, Im getting fatter, “that baju kebaya wont fit u la..” T_T

Another friend said ” wah, why there’s so many jerawat (pimple) on your face?? “

and

” If u are fairer is better”

.

.

waaaaa… so down la like this… Thats why, Im going to start to care for my body more than ever…..

Eventhough Im hideous, I can be prettier if I try my best.. right?

.

.

.

NONE of human being is born hideous…

It just the perception of people… The true beauty lies inside ourself…

Walk with Confidence…

.

.

S.M.I.L.E ^_^

and the world will S.M.I.L.E back to u…

.

.

.

Love, Alia HJ

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on July 22, 2011, in Motivations & Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

