Islamic Cartoon – Real fun & motivational

AS-salam All,

Happy Ramadhan & Happy Fasting ok..

Today, I got few cartoon to share with all of u.. U should watch it and understand its messages..

ENJOY~

* Dont ever show off your good deed

* Be sincere and do deeds only for Allah SWT

* Backbiting and gossiping are wrong!

* DOnt talk about other people behind their back and make fun of them

* It is better to be quite then to spread false news

* ALLAH SWT will judge everyone righteously, that no soul will ever be dealt with in an unjust manner

* Respect yourself

*EVerything Allah SWT made valuable in this world is covered and hard to get

*BE sensible

*Nobody is perfect, everyone makes mistakes

* Believing and have faith in Islam will guide u through life.. InsyaAllah

* Allah SWT knows the best for u

(I know how it felt to fall for a non-muslim; It really is hard especially if he is a non-believer; NO matter how much we love each other, we love our own religions more… Even if he wanted to convert to Muslim, he said he felt pity to both his parent to get a Muslim in his family & he doesnt really like me in my hijab; what he truly mean is that we are not meant for each other; BUT I know Allah knows the best for me… )

S.M.I.L.E always ^_^

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on August 3, 2011, in Islam in My Heart. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

