As-salam Ramadhan 2011 songs

As-salam,

Today, I wish to share a few songs with its lyric to all of u about Ramadhan.. May this Ramadhan 2011, brings us 1001 meanings and open up a new leaf for our life.. InsyaAllah..

Ramadhan song with Zaky and Ana Muslim song are really fun.. Its a very good song for parent to teach their children.. Frankly, this is the first time i heard these song.. ^_^ Both Song really teach about RAMADHAN… Try sing along okay!

Ramadan Song with Zaky (Nasheed)

Ana muslim ft Raihan

Bulan apakah yg penuh kemuliaan?

BULAN RAMADHAN,

Di bulan apakah puasa diwajibkan??

BULAN RAMADHAN,

Marilah kita sambut kedatangan bulan suci Ramadhan dengan hati gembira,

HIlangkan kesedihan kegundahan dihatimu dan juga kegelisahan,

Sambut Ramadhan,

Di bulan apakah malam seribu Bulan??

BULAN RAMADHAN,

Di bulan apakah zakat fitrah diberikan??

BULAN RAMADHAN,

Marilah kita sambut kedatangan bulan suci Ramadhan dengan hati gembira,

HIlangkan kesedihan kegundahan dihatimu dan juga kegelisahan,

Tingkatkanlah amal kebajikan dengan solat berjamaah dan bertilawah al-Quran,

DI BULAN RAMADHAN,

Sambut Ramadhan,

Harapan Ramadhan- Raihan ft Man BAi

When it comes to Ramadhan, I wont miss to hear this song millions of times.. Every year, I wish, I pray and I hope my life wont ever be the same.. I pray Im gonna be a better muslim.. I really am hoping, for this Ramadhan, It will be starter for me to be different and also bring me lots of meaning.. InsyaAllah..

Ku mengharapkan Ramadhan
Kali ini penuh makna
Agar dapat kulalui
Dengan sempurna

Selangkah demi selangkah
Setahun sudah pun berlalu
Masa yang pantas berlalu
Hingga tak terasa ku berada
Di bulan Ramadhan semula

Ku mengharapkan Ramadhan
Kali ini penuh makna
Agar dapat kulalui
Dengan sempurna

Puasa satu amalan
Sebagaimana yang diperintahNya
Moga dapat ku lenturkan
Nafsu yang selalu membelenggu diri
Tiada henti-henti

Ku mengharapkan Ramadhan
Kali ini penuh makna
Agar dapat kulalui
Dengan sempurna

Ku mengharapkan Ramadhan
Kali ini penuh makna

Tak ingin ku biarkan Ramadhan berlalu saja
Tuhan pimpinlah daku yang lemah
Mengharungi segalanya dengan sabar

Ku mengharapkan Ramadhan
Kali ini penuh makna
Agar dapat kulalui
Dengan sempurna

Ku mengharapkan Ramadhan
Kali ini penuh makna
Agar dapat kulalui
Dengan sempurna

Ku memohon pada Tuhan diberikan kekuatan
Ku merayu pada Tuhan diterima amalan

Selangkah demi selangkah
Dengan rahmatMu oh Tuhanku
Ku tempuh jua

InsyaAllah- Maher Zain

When hearing this song, what is playing in your mind?

As for me, this song always let me to realize that Allah SWT always being with us.. NO matter what we are; good or bad.. It is only our decision to change ourself right.. HE is forgiving, and Love HIS servant unconditionally.. but we as HIS servant, always forget about HIM.. everything that we did,will always come back to HIM.. So Lets pray to get HIS blessing and guide us through life.. InsyaAllah~

Everytime you feel like you cannot go on
You feel so lost
That your so alone
All you is see is night
And darkness all around
You feel so helpless
You can’t see which way to go
Don’t despair and never loose hope
Cause Allah is always by your side

Insha Allah x3
Insya Allah you’ll find your way

Everytime you commit one more mistake
You feel you can’t repent
And that its way too late
Your’re so confused, wrong decisions you have made
Haunt your mind and your heart is full of shame

Don’t despair and never loose hope
Cause Allah is always by your side
Insha Allah x3
Insya Allah you’ll find your way
Insha Allah x3
Insya Allah you’ll find your way

Turn to Allah
He’s never far away
Put your trust in Him
Raise your hands and pray

OOO Ya Allah
Guide my steps don’t let me go astray
You’re the only one that showed me the way,
Showed me the way x2
Insyaallah x3
Insya Allah we’ll find the way

Andainya..
Kau rasa tak berupaya
Hidup sendirian tiada pembela
Segalanya suram,bagai malam yang gelap
tiada bantuan,tiada tujuan

Janganlah berputus asa..
Kerana Allah bersamamu..

[chorus]

InsyaAllah… InsyaAllah…
InsyaAllah… Ada Jalannya…

Andainya..
Kesalmu berulang lagi
Bagai tiada ruang untuk kembali
Tika keliru atas kesilapan lalu
Membelenggu hati dan fikiranmu

Janganlah berputus asa…
Kerana Allah bersamamu…

[chorus]

Kembalilah….
Kepada yang esa
Yakin padanya,panjatkanlah doa..
OOoo~ Ya Allah…
Pimpinlah daku dari tersasar
Tunjukkan daku ke jalan yang benar..
Jalan yang benar…Jalan yang benar..
Jalan yang benar…

[chorus]

Rintihan Ramadhan

Let us put some feeling in this song.. May it brings lots of meaning to us…InsyaAllah~

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on August 3, 2011, in Islam in My Heart, Music & Lyric. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

