My Bored Killer

As-slm All..

.

.

Today Im gonna reveal How am I surviving boredom..

It is simple, just go to www. neopets.com ^_^

Im a neopian...

Today is the 10th day of Hiding, Y13

Today’s Weather: gale force winds and heavy snow expected Average temperature today is 5 degrees C (42 degrees F)

(In world of Neopia)

U can go anywhere u wanted…  Here’s the list of Land in Neopia

Altador, Brightvale, Faerieland, Haunted Woods, Kiko Lake, Krawk Island, Kreludor, Lutari Island, Maraqua, Meridell, Moltara, Mystery Island, Neopia Central, Roo Island, Shenkuu, Terror Mountain, The Lost Desert,Tyrannia, Virtupets Space Station

 

Below are Faerieland.. The Land that I love the most cause it is so beautiful…

A lil info about Faerieland:

Lying in a crater on the surface of Neopia sits a colossal mass of rock, stretching tens of miles in every direction. Resting atop that rock is a vast, recovering city that has been home to the faeries of Neopia for as long as anybody can remember… Theres a giant castle on the ground, full of games, puzzles, and faeries galore. Poogle Races take place every 15 minutes! And also check out the secret hidden tower… if you can find it!

Below u can see the employment agency where I go there everyday to earn some money for living and do some quest…

It is fun okay! Its not even a ‘Girl’ things.. :p

Now, I present u the Neopia central where lies a bazaar.. Here is situated all the possible building that u can think of..

There’s lot of my money in the bank.. Im a very hardworking girl in Neopia.. hahahaaa

Can  u see a wizard hat??

Its not any kind of wizard but this wizard might help u find anything that u need in quest or living because as u can see there’s lot of shops in neopia.. If u are crazy enough to search one by one, be my guess!!

The Lost Desert

This sacred place has been hidden for thousands of years, or at least as long as anyone can remember.

Here in  this desert, Brucey B accidentally discovered the Lost Desert when chasing his lucky coin! Find rich and exotic foods and curious Petpets, explore the cities of Sakhmet and Qasala, and play Tug-O-War with the locals!

SO what say u??

Actually I’ve played this games when Im 16 years old.. Suddenly, when boredom come chasing after me, I started to get back playing this games.. Plus, I dont have to wait for a long buffering unlike the other online games.. And, another advantages of this games is that, it teaches us how to do businesses, trading, time planning, money planning, and vocabulary!! LOTS of VOCAB games here! very interesting though…

HAVE FUN!!

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on August 10, 2011, in Single Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

