With YOU I wanna share my happiness

Night after day,

Seasons after seasons,

Times flew everyday,

Still, I cant forget the reasons,

.

Greets the day with a smile,

Bid goodnight with the tears,

Separated by thousand miles,

Always live a sad life in fears,

.

Wonder when the flower will bloom,

And when the rainbows will appear,

Leaving behind all the dooms,

Please, let the memory disappear,

.

Yesterday when I open the door,

Patiently wait  for your sight to come,

But everyday always seems sorrow,

My heart ticking like a deadly bomb,

.

When the sun shine brightly like a gold,

I wish you will shine together,

To share the smile to the world,

Start to live life for the better,

.

Hopes and dreams seems getting  faraway,

Trying to grasp but never reach,

Even when you just few inches away,

I just can only see your shadow leave…

.

.

.

END

By aliaAzreen~

.

Here’s a message from my best’est guy in the world whom started worrying about my life,

When you start working, Its getting harder to find your soul mate, If there is, they might have been married”..

.

.

Thanks for your advice…

Jodoh, pertemuan, perpisahan, ajal dan maut di tangan Allah Yang Maha Esa…

We never knows what will come next.. Just Wait and see….

^_^

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on October 29, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story, Single Life. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. poem tulis sendiri ke mas? nice! yerp yerp jodoh pertemuan di tgn Allah, jadilah manusia yg hebat di mata Allah, akan dihantarNya manusia yg hebat buat peneman hidup di dunia sementara, hingga kekal bahagia ke syurga..

  1. Pingback: Diamonds In My Heart

Leave a Reply

