My Little Chamber

Assalamualaikum Friends..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Well, Those pictures are my sweet little chamber. Its small, but it fit me well..

So, you must have guess what is my favorite colour right?

Black & Orange!!!

Good guess y’all!

BLACK & ORANGE is a very good combination. It makes my rooms brighter, gives feeling of happiness and yet let me sleep tight even on the broad daylight! wahahahaa…The colour is perfect for me…I also put a colourful carpet and bed sheet as to make my room a lot more colourful thus make me feel like a 12 years old girl ^_^ ** I feel younger and fresh! As you can see, there’s lot of animal in my room (*bears/stuff animal).. I got lot more of those in the cupboard and storeroom.. Since I got athma, I got to pick the one with less fur to be in my room.. I really miss the rest of my bears though.. TT__TT

I just hung the koala in every single place that I can hung them.. On the cupboard’s handler, hanger and every other places. It really cute! You might also can see there’s lot of postcard on my cupboard.. I wish I can fill the empty spaces with the postcard I collect from every places I’ve been or Im going to be from all around the world… I just started collecting last year.. So I got to collect more of them in the future.. ^_^ In my little closet, there’s a TV!! I just put them in. Its the TV I brought back from my college since I just finish my bachelor degree, and since Im home, that’s gonna be the TV’s new place! (I got the idea from hotel where they used to put the TV inside a cupboard)

Next u can see my tiny dressing table.. Quite messy but VERY much useful to me.. There I put all my make up things, perfumes, creams, lotions, money box and etc…. I also love to collect perfume’s bottle.. I kept all of them since I was in form 1.. The first perfume I wear was Tommy girl… I got 3 bottle of them for each season.. Then I got celebrities’s perfume.. Paris Hilton, Britney Spears, and High School Musical. Since I got mature, the perfume change to YSL, Escada and Estee Lauder(recently)..

(P/S: I just wear all the perfumes that papa bought for me.. I never buy by myself)

The skin care that I currently used (Since 4 month ago) is Loreal.. Facial Form and Scrub, Hydrafresh toner, White perfect day & Night moisturizing cream and Radiance boosting double essence… All these I bought with my own money (Im baking & selling cakes ok!!!).. Before, I used Olay product since form 1. But since my face need extra care, thats why I chose Loreal.. Plus I cant afford product like SK2 or Clinique… The make up set that I wear is Lancome.. (Papa bought for me too; I cant afford myself though).. The only make up that I bought myself is eye liner which the product are affordable like Revlon, Silky girl, Avon or etc.. I dont care much as long as the colour is darkest black.. hehehee…

Orait, Change to the picture in the orangee frame.. It is a picture taken at my school in Langkawi dated back to 5 years ago.. WOW… Im pretty old now isnt I?? :p Well as I written there;

Friends are forever,

Even If we are far apart,

None can break our friendship,

Except GOD…..

They are my besties back then and forever… The girl who wears blue shirt is Pecah, next (pink) is Ku, and Green is Tymah… The one in the middle from back is Syidah and next to her wearing white scarf is kak long… Im the one wearing purple colour shirt/ black scarf.. hahahaa… All of them are scattered around the globe.. Im really proud of them.. Hoping someday we all can meet again and may those time we all have been a successful person.. InsyaAllah.. ^_^

The purple cat next to the frame is a convocation gift from my beloved kak chaca… I miss her so damn much!!!

Walla!!! I just graduated on last OCTOBER!! still I cant Believe it!!!!!

Next you can see lots of star.. Actually it glows in the dark okay!!  So it looks astonishing in darkness.. It just like I sleep under thousand of stars (Hyperbolic only)… I LOVE STARS SO MUCH!!!! To tell the truth, Im afraid of darkness.. But Since I got stars in my room, it lighted my night… SO I can lie under the glittering of stars.. Stars make my night brighter… Stars also let me dreams sweetly.. Stars also let me S.M.I.L.E when Im sad and thinking all those stupid things.. If Im feeling down, I pull down my curtain, turn off the light, lie on my bed, and watch the stars glowing.. (The best thing about my chamber is, even it is in daylight, it will become like in a nightime when my curtain is closed..hahaaa)..

(P/S : To parent who got children who are afraid of darkness, you might as well buy them glow in the dark stars and glued it to the ceiling above their bed…. It works for me and sure it might work for them too!!!)

Now, I’ve shown enough of my sweet little chamber.. What about you??? A good chamber must be a good place to start and end your day… It will help you emotionally and physically… If you feel tense even in your chamber, you should try redecorate it.. It wont take much time or money.. Just arrange few furniture and throw away things that aren’t needed, shall be fine then.. I love redecorating my room.. Sometime I dont even have the chance to live or sleep in my own chambers for a long time since Im living in college.. But it different now.. Im gonna spend few month in my own chamber and Im gonna live well..

S.M.I.L.E always ^_^

Even you feel sad or depress, even the world are against you, and even you are all alone, Be Confident!

A good day may start in a good sleeping Chamber…. ^_^

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on November 14, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story, Motivations & Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. awesome room, esp. the closet, with tv!

Leave a Reply

