Extra time for Malaysia-Indonesia

Salam again to all,

Wow!!! What a game we had here. Although Im not playing, Im sweating Okay!!!! My heart beating so fast.. Malaysia and Indonesia still draw 1-1..

I dont know who’s gonna win this game but I do hope my beloved Malaysia may win it!!! All da best to Malaysian team!!! Me and my family support all of you!!! Just give your very best okay!!

Right now im watching from astro channel 801 where I can see most of Indonesian are cheering loudly to support their team. Dont worry Malaysia, we all here are supporting you and are cheering in front of the TV like a mad man. Hehe.. But its fun and worth it though!!!

Just so you (Malaysian team) know, we love you and are so proud of you no matter what is the result!! All da best!!!

Now its starting for the extra time and I’ll continue cheering and supporting for all of you endlessly.. Muah!!!!!

I love Malaysia!!!!

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Football. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

