Malaysia vs Indonesia 2011

Salam friends,

I know all of you MUST not miss this game EVER! Wow, what a superb game. By the way I write this entry in the half game. Right now the score is draw 1-1 to both team.

Frankly speaking, i really wish for a clean and enjoying game. So i wear a Malaysia-Indonesia (MALINDO) jersey which I get from Sukan Malaysia-Indonesia (SUKMALINDO) in 2010. I wish we, Malaysia and Indonesia will keep in PEACE forever. I got many Indonesian friends therefore I really hope we will still be friend whatever the result we’ll get. Okay!!

20111121-213225.jpg

Then, in the first 10 minute, Indonesian team score a goal. I get a little CHILL so I Hurriedly went to my room to change to Harimau malaya’s jersey.. Hee.. I wish I can give a little support to Malaysian team by wearing it.. Hope so.. Go Go Malaysia!! Malaysia boleh!!

20111121-213841.jpg

Alhamdulillah, a little later, Malaysian team score a goal that make us draw to 1-1.. After that, both team maintaining their stamina to attack and defend their goal. So far I can see both team are playing cool and calmly. Hopefully they will keep it up till the end of games.

Gosh, am I writing too slow? The game already started!!! Dont miss this game okay!! Its fun and really enjoying.. Just dont stress out if we fail but gives full support to our team! I love malaysia and I love no 10#… its my fav number okay!!! Baddrol also not too bad.. He’s cool!!! All da best Malaysia!!! Go!!!

*** Football really is one of the games which unite all family members in the living hall or in front of TV to be more specific.. I love all my family too … Muah!!!!

Malaysia!!! Lets walk with confident!!!

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Football, Motivations & Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

