Comments on Malaysia vs Bahrain

Salam…

T_T…

No other word can explain my feeling. We lost the game by 2-3. In the first half, Malaysia played very well. Awesomely indeed.

In the second half, many of our player get injured and so many of them were changed. Its a bit dissapointing when Nazmi also were injured. I also felt weird of the absence of Muslim. He is a good defender.

I dont think that Malaysian team felt superior when they were leading the game. But Bahrain player played vigorously starting in the minute 70. They were chasing after time and we can see that the referee did more worked in the second half comparing in the earlier game. Apart from that, Malaysian team get tired and most of the good player were injured.

Only one goal i admit was definitely a careless mistakes made by our goal keeper KFCm, Khairul Fahmi Che Mat which wasn’t suppose to happen. But it did. (redha jela ek)

Overall, Im a bit dissapointing. Not because of our player totally but because we were leading 2-0 in the early 70 minute game but just in a blink of eyes we were losing 2-3.

I think, Mr Ong (coach) must take note of our team individuality and groups ability and capability. We must not only gives attention to our super player, but to all the players since throughout this game, we can see that the team gets weaker when player was changed due to injury. Maybe some of the player cant understand each other when they keep on changing the player. (just my oppinion).

Well, todays game sure bring lots of new lesson to all of us especially to me. I know Im also at fault because at minute 70, I Felt that we are gonna win this game. So Im being less focus to the game and then suddenly the game turn to us at loss. Well, life is unpredictable, so do games. Im sorry for being carefree and stop cheering till the end. And I also hope to Malaysian supporter especially to those who can be at the stadium, please dont leave your seat and support our player till the end. Miracle might happen to us too as it happened to Bahrain team.

Thats all for today. Dont worry harimau Malaysia. Just keep up striving and practising to be the best. I still haven’t loss hope on you.

S.M.I.L.E always ^_^

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on November 27, 2011, in Football. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

