Start A New (Part 1)

Bismillah~

Assalamualaikum

Its been a while since I last updated my blog. Lots of things happen in these past few month.

1) I’m a Master Candidate in one of Malaysian University

Master?? Oh Yeah!!!

Continuing my study to the highest level is one of my Childhood dreams. It might seems like I’m exaggerating things up, but it really is TRUE! I made the biggest mistake in life when I’m in school (not studying too hard) and later on I began to crumple and losing hope. Luckily I got a whole lot of support and LOVE from my superb family, and they keep on reminding me that keep on moving. ‘Hope’  will always be there for whom who seek it. Alhamdulillah, I’m Here. Although, I’m still struggling in this new world, and I’m still losing direction but whatever it is, I’ll try to prove to everyone, I can do it! InsyaAllah, I’ll realizing my dream ^_^

2) I became an assistance fellow in the college.  (*What???)

felo/fellow? (Luffy’s is the best though!!)

This is SUPER not in what I’m expecting to be. A fellow? To a student? eh, wait, I’m a student too… How??? *_* This surely is my turning point in life. Just as soon as I’m registered to this university, which about 7 month ago, I’ve been wondering around the uni to find a college. First, I called to asked rooms from the brochure given. My luck is out since every college told me that they dont even have a room to spare for me.

I almost give up till papa asked me to browse for each and every college here and apply personally. I told papa I don’t wanna stay in college which at the center of uni. Its too crowded. So we decided to browse a college which farther from the busy center (**well i’m too choosy even though there’s only 1% possibility i can get a college *_* )

So I went to the college where I’m at right now. Its so beautiful. So we’ve decided to go to the office and make an application to stay here. Well, I’m really out of luck, they said the PPA (the authority) is out and asked me to come later at 3pm. Me and papa can’t wait for long because we are checking out at 2 and heading back to shah alam afterward. So, papa said, lets try another college. Then we went to another college and luckily, there’s a room for me. The PPA there told me to come to the office and make payment when I about to move in.

While we were heading back to the hotel, papa said he doesn’t satisfied with that college. I agreed. Then we decided to try our luck at my recent college after checking out. My family and I were having lunch at Meranti Arcade beforehand. At 2.50pm we arrived at the college. I walked straight and pulled a confident face (duuhhhh**) asked to see PPA. UUrrgghh, the PPA wasn’t there! But the college head is in the office so they asked me to see him. Glluuurrpp… I became quite nervous.

Asslamualaikum sir~ He then asked me to sit. I told him that I wanna apply for the college. Then he start interviewing me. blablablablaabalaaa…..about an hour or so I’m in his office till he asked, are u married??

“What? HELL NO!”

“Oh sorry, I thought u are married since u wore henna and a ring”

Damn.. I know I looked old, but Im still single. T_T’

Then the head asked if Im interested to become a fellow in the college. Wooow.. I can’t think straight and I said, if u are giving me a chance its really is a big opportunity to me since I’m totally a newcomer here and doesn’t know lot of people. Maybe by becoming a fellow will be a platform for me to get to know others and might also filled my days with lots of activities since I’m quite an active person.

Hahaa.. Maybe he quite impressed with my answer and asked me to write a resume. I gave him the resume straight away since I’ve prepared everything before registering in the uni. Then he said he will inform me when and where the interview will take place. For the time being he give me a room to stay and I’m so happy and paid straightaway. ^_^

 If Im about to tell the whole story it might takes lot of time for u to read it. To conclude, alhamdulillah, I’ve been a fellow for 5 month already since january2012. Becoming a fellow doesn’t about being too strict to student but becoming friend with them. All the student here, no matter what age (younger or older) were calling me ‘kak Alia’. hahahaa.. I’m so happy ^_^

(Continue to part 2)

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on May 25, 2012, in 2012~ hope shine on me, A whole new story and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

