Gotcha : What guys says & excuses

Here’s something I wanna share to all of you some words, actions, and excuses that you might find in one guy when you are having a doubt at him.

Situation 1

Woman: Why aren’t you let me greet your friend? I let you be friend with mine but you aren’t?  Are you ashame of me? Or you are keeping a secret from me?

Guy : It’s not like that. The time hasn’t come yet. Relax hunny. Why should I be ashame of you? (**alert of the reverse question. He tries to run). You are my only one (**Lame~~). You love me right? (**again reverse question).

Solution

There are 2 type of guy that you need to know. First is the attention seeker whom will always take his girl everywhere even while hanging out with friends. He might wanna be with the girls each and every second (Normally this relation doesn’t last long) nor he just wanna let his friend think highly of him having a girlfriend. Second type is a keep to safe guy which he won’t let his friend knows his girl because of many reasons such as he is a player nor doesn’t want his friend to hijack his girl.

Situation 2

Women : You doesn’t have any time left for me. You always busy hanging out and you just find me whenever you are bored or feel lonely. Am I a toy to you?

Guy : It’s normal for a guy to hanging out with friends. I’m not going out to play with another girl. I love only you babes (**lame~~). I still find time to contact you right? Whenever Im free I’ll always be there for you (*** err does he doesn’t understand what Im saying? He meant the same things that I said only he rearrange the word to be at his advantage. *_* aren’t free means lonely and bored?)

Solution

Guys hanging out is normal. BUT if too frequent is abnormal. Especially to those who are having a long-distance relationship. Its hard to tell where he went to. Investigate a little. You’ll find something ^_^

Situation 3

Women : Why haven’t you replying my tweet? Gosh! you can always tweeting to others but non for me? If there is, just a few. WHAT??

Guy : I’m sorry hun. I don’t have time to update my twitter. If I do my internet connection is slow cause I used my phone. Nonetheless when I  open my account your tweet has been there for quite sometime. So why should I respond? (**Reverse question… DONT answer but asked him back). Its been outdated already. I also don’t let to pour my feeling on Facebook nor twitter. I don’t like to show my love life. Its not just you but also to my ex.

Solution

Well, this part is really serious. It can lead to the end of relation.**Al-maklum kita pompuan ni malu ckp terang2 tp suka tulis je kn :P .. (Translation: We as a woman is born with grace and shyness..  We love to write more than to talk. ) If a guy are saying those thingy, they might up to several factors. They doesn’t want their crush to know bout you. They doesn’t want their ex-s found out bout you (maybe he still hoping to get back together with his ex-s). They doesn’t want people to know he is taken. Well, the power of the net is really scary. What I usually did to overcome is what I can do best. Stalking & hacking. Who to stalk? Obviously his ‘ex’ laaa….is he really telling the truth or lies is about to reveal. It hurt but it help.

LOL, :D

When I’m writing this entry I can’t stop laughing err **grinning might be more suitable, I guess. Yes! Absolutely. I am STUPID. Just what the hell am I thinking?? LOVE? Marriage? All bullshiT!! Hahaha.. I’ve lost count already for how many times I’m being a fool. Just this time, i dont wanna have any hard feeling. I wanna let my depression flows like water to the vast ocean. Just let it be. It’s my fault for being so dumb. It’s again a mistake to listen to WHAT A GUY HAS TO SAY. I already know about everything cause it already happened before. haha..

I forgot my favorite phrases

“Walk with Confident, Single for the better me” 

Never Find Love but Let Love Find You..

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on June 6, 2012, in About A Guy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

