LOVE Phases

Ladies, even a quiet guy had lot to say when he wants to get a girls heart.  Lets hear it out:

1) I think I’ve fallen for you.

2) I love you

3) Will you become mine?

4) Can you stay by my side forever?

5) . . .

. . . . . . . .

(Lame~~~ *_* )

As a ladies, we had all the right to be cautious, sensitive and BRAVE. We are not a ‘thing’ to be place beside a guy, or an entertainer to entertain them nor a doctor to care for them all the time. We are a WOMAN whom gonna be your loyal partner for all your life and a mother to your child. Here is the phases in LOVE relationship.

First Phase 

When you are wondering of a guy’s honesty when they start to flirt with u, first get to know him. If he is a little bit sympathetic, DUMP him. He is obviously a jerk. If he seems too sweet, asked him to get LOST. He is 100% a player. If he can touch your heart even by a simple matter, just then you can decide to start.

Second Phase 

This phase is called get to know further phase. Both parties will try hard to get to know each other. Since we are a woman, we need to know them a little bit deeper. Just for precaution. Asked him everything from the things he like and doesn’t to his lifestyle. BUT please avoid asking about past relation. I know we are very curious about it but that matter is sensitive in a relationship. Just thank the technologies that had been developing enthusiastically to a point where we can just ‘GOOGLE’ and all the information is in one click. If you are that curious, be on the net. Surf well and make sure to be a good stalker :p hehehe.. At this phase, guys will always treated us like a princess. They are trying hard to pull the string and not letting us go.

Third Phase

Normally toward this phase, both parties are beginning to love each others unconditionally. By this phase, a woman’s will become much sensitive than ever. If you still haven’t get to know about the guy (ie, where he live, study, who he friend with and etc) at this very point, just preparing to say goodbye. If the guy has been too secretive, there might be something that he doesn’t want us to know. For example, we are not the only one he has. BE CAUTIOUS!!

Fourth Phase

This part is a crucial point in a relationship. The guy are beginning to treat us as if we are theirs. They no longer pulling the string as they think we are tied tightly around them. As a women, we begin to feel insecure. We begin to think negatively. If we are not strong enough, ending is the best solution. At this point onward, we can clearly see the honesty of one guy who are claiming to love us endlessly. Jealousy is at the highest peak and we begin to act as a queen when the guy begin to treat us as slave.  Well, I can hardly tell the best solution to overcome this phase  since i haven’t experience to the next phases yet. As for me, whenever I feel unsecured,  ‘GOOGLE’ is my best pal since I’m good at stalking and a ‘hacker??’ OOpsss.. :p hahahaa.. Normally, what I found always hurt me. If you think you are not strong enough to find the truth, so just be mentally prepared. ^_^

Fifth Phase

I’m looking forward this phase when a guy introducing us to his family member. It is a sign to further this relation to the final stage. But be caution, things are not always goes as expected. There are lot of obstacles along the way. You will meet his mom who definitely will began investigating us from the very root to the top. Err.. Be PREPARED.

Final Phase

I don’t need to explain much. Just a simple word “MARRIAGE”. Phases after this isn’t called LOVE phases anymore but MARRIAGE phase. ^_^

S.M.I.L.E 

^_^

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on June 6, 2012, in About A Guy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

