Am I socialized?

Assalamualaikum readers,

Today, Ive been accused by someone by being socialized(?). Well, please dont judge a book by its cover. I may be a fashionist, but the accusation doesnt fit at all! Yes, im sociable. But not in the term u accused me.

Yes im sociable with everyone~ I work everyday and night, meet people and YES Im socialiZed with them! But who are they?

Early in the morning, i go to school. Yes Im socialized with the teachers and students and might as well to the canteen’s workers and cleaners.

After school, around 3pm, i start doing my research. FYI im furthering my study NOW okay.. Err maybe at this time Im socialized with my collegue and books.

Around 8pm, i teach at one private tuition. Well as u said, im always socialized with my students.. (?)

After that, i go back home and i’ll bake cakes or cuppies depending on orders.. Oopss i might as well being socialized with my customers..

I also got another job.. Im a fellow aka warden in my college.yup i always mingling with the college students and join many programs..

Wow, i am almost agree with u that im really socialized person.. Again i wanna state here, i might be a fashionist, yes i admit im not a ustazah and all (but please pray i can be one someday) but yet dont simply judge a book by its cover~

I dont club,
I dont drink,
I dont smoke~

Spit your accusation to the air and it will always get back to u..

S.M.I.L.E always
^_^

Wassalam

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on March 8, 2013, in 2013 ; maturity goes higher up, Motivations & Inspirations, My Style. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

