The unseen

Bismillah,
Assalamualaikum,

Alhamdulillah, praise to Allah SWT, i can still write this entry. The long forgoten blog in my happy time and whenever i had a very good life but will always come back here in the bad time which u always become my loyal listener.. Thanks reader ^_^

I always sing one Raihan’s song but never apply to it. Have u heard it before?

Ingat 5 perkara, sebelum 5 perkara,
1)sihat sebelum sakit,
2)muda sebelum tua,
3)kaya sebelum miskin,
4)lapang sebelum sempit,
5)hidup sebelum mati

Which is to remember 5 things before 5 things
1) healthy before ill
2) young before old
3) wealthy before poverty
4) free before busy
5) living before dying

As a human, We always forgot the most important things during our comfortable times. As much as we always forgot Allah SWT in every little things we do. Whenever the situation gone worse, only to Allah we seek for mercy, only to Allah we seek forgiveness and only to Allah we can asked protections towards any harm.

Why my entry today entitle ‘The Unseen’? It’s because everything happened in life is already written in kalamullah (book of Allah) that the intelligence only meant for Allah SWT. Yet, somehow Allah will always give us hints to let us foreseen the consequences in things we did. But, as a silly, dumb, human being, we always takes the hint lightly and only realized it at the end whenever things fall apart. This is what we called the unseen (qada’ and qadar Allah SWT).

The unseen event sure are destructive. However, there’s 1001 reasons it befall upon us. One of the reasons is Allah still love us. ^_^ Allah misses us, Allah want us to come back to Him, to repent and to call His name and always remember Him.

The mercy of Allah is too vast. He never get tired to give forgiveness to those who seek for it.

Ya Allah, Ya Rahman, Ya Rahim, as a humble servant, thank You for still loving the sinful me.

With the help of Allah, insyaAllah, He will always guide us through this hardship. Everything’s gonna turn out allright. Ameen…

Thank you Allah,
^_^

About Princess Mas

Hello Ladies... I'm just a normal person but I got high confident level. I can be elegant, sweet, cute and most of time is a weirdo. But do I care? NO!! Do u?? Embrace yourself & be YOU! Recently I've been totally in love with KIM HYUN JOONG.. yup2.. I know lots of ladies out there are willing to die for him (But Im not la). Every girls wish to be with him (Me too).. Since there's nothing in me so I wont put my hope so high, but I can be extraordinary when Im just ordinary girl.. Someday, in 3 years at least, when I finish studying, got my career and my own money plus can speak Korean fluently, I'll fly to KOREA to meet him!! (2011)....at the mean time, PLEASE dont have anyone else in yourlife k HYUN JOONG!! ^_^

Posted on March 9, 2013, in 2013 ; maturity goes higher up, About A Guy, Islam in My Heart, Single Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

