How to Style your SHAWL in 2 minute

Alright ladies. Today I’ve shoot video of myself specially to teach u how to wear your shawl. I’m so sorry because the video quality is low but I really hope u can see the steps. Happy trying k ^_^

Im using a colorful shawl because a rainbow color will make un become younger & fresh. (Im old already thats y Im choosing that color :p )

Chick turban with turtle neck

This style is really simple, u can wear with a hat if u want to.

Chick Turban with out turtle neck

This style can be wear anytime and anywhere. Remember my post on Rainbow Chick Turban? Yeah, Im wearing this style to McD. U can always added a big and cool brooch on the right to make a flower. I forgot to say, the side which is longer will be bring to the front and the shorter side will be put to the back and just let it.

Chick turban senget

This style actually coincidently become a style when Im wearing the shawl a little bit to the right. But I think its quite cool.

Hana Tajima simple

It may be different from Hana Tajima. But people who knew her will always know that she is simple, stylish and just wrap the shawl around her head. U can always do anything with the shawl. The key is to pin both side on the back and then follow your heart. ^_^

Try for yourself...

HAna Tajima Improvised

Well, this style is coming to me when I run out of turtle neck shirt. The first step is the same but the rest is quite different. But, dont worry it is really simple. U can wear this style to dinner or party. Really nice.

Okay, this is the updated version since my college BLACKOUT yesterday. I hope u will enjoy and will try it out someday. Again, Im so sorry about the video quality.  If u have any comment or suggestion, just message me. Thanks All!!!

XOXO see ya…

Posted on February 4, 2011, in My Style, Tutorials & Classes. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You’re so cool! I don’t think I’ve read through something like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  1. Pingback: Working on Hana Tajima’s style « Walk with confident

Leave a comment