Kenapa nak Buang satu Jika sudah dapat DUA?

Salam Semua..

Apa khabar? Hari ini teringat dekat ayat dibawah ini…

Kenapa nak Buang satu jika sudah dapat dua??

(Why we wanna dispose a thing when we can get two??)

Mesti anda semua pernah dengar ayat ini kan?

Well, this phrase haunted me for quite some time. Frankly, up till now I cant let my mine free from thinking about it. It sure happened to all of us. Especially women. Please be careful to whom you are dating for. It doesn’t matter your boyfriend or even your husband. This phrase doesn’t choose its owner. So BEWARE.

A few month ago, I met my x-boy. When I say ‘X’ means someone I ‘knew’ very well before it became ‘X’. At that time, I’ve hardened my fragile cracked heart so that it wont give ways to ‘X’. As you can predicted, ‘X’ really trying hard to open up my heart. Me, which already in nature, stubborn, hard headed, egoism, doesnt simply give it. So, ‘X’ seems to give up and says, Im not loving ‘X’ any more.

Well Hello ‘X’!! Who doesn’t love who? You got your self a new girl, you came back to your old girl saying all those creepy annoying words, bluffing  all the times, what do you expect? Me coming back to you? So that you can keep both?? H*** yeah… ‘Im IN!”

(Story adapted from somewhere that I already forgot… Hurmmmp~~)

Well readers, here I can say that DONT trust anyone ever again. In this reality, there are only three types of people

1) People who takes advantage from others

2) Mutually coexist between those other two

3) People who are being taken advantages by others

Choose which one you wanna be? BEFORE Im no3# but I wont be the same any more. Let people say that I’m evil, self-centred or ego, it doesnt matter anymore. When we are doing deeds to people, what do they give back in return?? S***???

I know there’s also a phrase,

Buat baik berpada-pada, Buat Jahat jangan sekali

(There’s a limit in making deeds but NEVER ever do the bad things)

I’ll take that word. BUT I wont trust people in this world again.

OOopss I think Im already out of the topic. Well, as I wanna say here is to be extra careful in a relationship (which I’ve already retired) and not to trust your partner, or friend. Nowadays, world are getting more cruel, people are getting vicious than ever.

Lastly, I really hate this topic…. Grrrrrrr

Even you walk alone, do Walk with Confidence…

LOVE

~Alia~

Posted on October 14, 2011, in About A Guy, Motivations & Inspirations, Single Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment