OMG my lover is coming??

Just got update that my lover is coming next month.. I dont know whether it is August or September that he meant..  What so ever, I’ll be waiting… yipeee…. So am EXCITED!!!! WISHing to celebrate Raya with him!! Duhh…. Dreams may come true… ^_^

~ Just a quick and short post~

Cant resist the temptation to write something as my heart is about to burst with happiness!!!

LOVE u always~~

 

The above were updated 30 minute before..

 

After 30 minute………………

HOW CAN I SEE HIM WHEN IM IN SARAWAK!!!!!

He is coming on 20th August!! I will only be back to shah alam on 21st August!!

Uwaaaakkkkkkkk……………

Dont cry ok..

Maybe someday when I got my own money, my own career and I can speak Korea fluently, I’ll go search for u..

MOST importantly, I am the biggest fan of KIM HYUN JOONG right?? ^_^

I’ll live my life to the fullest…

Saranghae….  ^_^

 

Posted on August 1, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story, About A Guy. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Love you KHJ

    I Love you very much
    Please Come You and Your Team To Gathre
    Please I Love you Sooooooooooooooooooooooo Much
    I Can’t see you & Your Team Lonly Please Sanbey Come Too Gether Please Pleas
    I LOve you SS501
    LOVe You Hyung Joon
    Love you Jung min
    Love you Hyun Joong
    Love You Kyu Hyun
    Love you Yong Seang
    LOve you SS501 Forever That is a Promise

Leave a comment