The day will come to an end

As-salam readers…

Everything that happen to live on this earth, will meet death.. Every occurrence will eventually stop sometimes later.. None of the things in universe may live forever, stay intact and not even breaks except our beloved God, Allah SWT..

Every relationship of human will end in various ways.. Argument, fighting and intolerable  is the major cause of ending a relationship..  Even a glass may breaks to thousand pieces when we throw it to the hard ground.. It might be the end of the glass.. Even we try to glue it back together, the glass wont ever be the same.. The water might cant be filled into the glass as it got holes everywhere.. The glass will only be displayed and waited for the time to be thrown away and finishing it life..

Therefore, non of the things last forever…

BUT todays blog isnt about relationship.. its about TIME… At last, the day will come to an end..

 TOMORROW is MY FINAL EXAM!! OMG!! Im in confusion as Im feeling so scared and at the mean time really happy.. At last, the troublesome 3 years will come to an end..

BUT every ending will start a new beginning

I cant wait for the next path of my life.. what will come, what will happen, and what will I be in future… The day of my suffering will come to an end.. and I will start a new chapter after this.. I will put the previous chapter in the history book.. YAY.. I really am excited waiting for the day to end..

Now, I have to focus on the last few days.. Hopefully Allah SWT will give me a peace of mind, let go of everything in the past and strive for the best in this examination,.. Amin…. ^__^

Wish me luck and pray the best for me k!! I LOVE ALL OF U!!

Muahhxxx

XOXO

aliaAzreen

Posted on August 7, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story, Motivations & Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment