White is so not for me~

Assalamualaikum sahabat2 sekalian.. How do u do? I just get back from my beloved friend, Cici’s  birthday party. I am so NOT into the theme because it is ‘White & Jeans’. Jeans is fine but white?? HELL NO!! Me in White will always make me look bigger.. HAHA… so ladies, remember, WHITE will make u fat. Black will make u look a little bit thinner, and Red will always make u look HOT.. huahuahuaa 😀

Well, one good news is that I’m wearing Hana Tajima’s style to the party. I’ll uploaded some picture for u to see and if u had some suggestion u may email me or comment or just send me a message here.  ^_^ (Remember, dont expect much because Im no Hana Tajima :p )

(p/s- the picture are taken inside the washroom, I’ll find some picture in the party and will upload it later)

In white? So not me....

well, Jd x???

So, What say u? This is some improvement I made after my previous experiment on this style. Looks better? There are few ‘needed’ item when u wanna try Hana Tajima’s style.

~ The shawl must be long, big and thick

~Must iron the shawl

~Must have at least 7 minute to arrange the shawl or less since it is really simple.

~Must have at least 3 brooches and a couple of pin needles.

Reflection~~

Well my reflection does show that my left angle are so different from my right. Hmm.. Now I think I will only take picture from right angle.  If u asked Juliana Evans, she also got her beautiful and perfect angle that will help her during photo shoot. So, another tips for today is finding your perfect angle when shoot your picture. Okay!!

Well readers, What is the most important things in u??? CONFIDENCE. Yup2. I know some of us might not like what Im wearing and some just like ‘so so’ and some really likes it. What can we do if they talk behind us? NOTHING right? We cant stop people’s from talking. So just let it be. Be yourself, be confident, find your true identity and personality. Dont be scared to show yourself ladies.  REMEMBER, everyone is different, because everyone is unique.

Be Confident!

See ya later~ S.M.I.L.E always ^_^

Posted on February 4, 2011, in Hana Tajima's style and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. COMEL DAH TU…COMEL DAH…

  2. dah letak kat profile pic fb ea…chomel2….hehehehehehe

  1. Pingback: We are all UNIQUE~ « Walk with confident

Leave a comment