When u S.M.I.L.E

Dearest all,  everything will always gonna be alright when u S.M.I.L.E ^_^ Nothings seems wrong whenever u S.M.I.L.E. Problems can also be solved when u S.M.I.L.E. So ladies, don’t ever let your worries or problems or any personal feelings taking your S.M.I.L.E away.

Whats in my S.M.I.L.E ^_^ ?

S = Strong, Strength, Sensible, Stylish

M = Magnificent, Modest, Modern

I = Intelligent, Independent, Incredible, Interesting

L = Loving, Loyalty, Liveliness

E = Entertaining, Elegant, Extreme

I got mine, so what’s yours?

Well, Im a big fan of Tyra Bank show, America Next Top Model. Sometimes when I watched it, I dream of myself being a model. Haha.. 😀 So funny. But what I’ve learned is that, u can always S.M.I.L.E even with your eyes. Smiling with your eyes are so damn beautiful. If u are too shy to give your S.M.I.L.E away, so why dont u just S.M.I.L.E with your eyes.

Remember, S.M.I.L.E with confident. Now I wants to ask u about one local drama showing in astro entitled Dottie. Its about a fat girl dreaming to be an artist (i guess so). Later on my post, I’l talked about the drama.  She said, people do always bully her because of her fat body, but she keep on walking with confident . She knew that whenever she feel confident, she can feel beauty thus, people who look at her will also see the beauty in her.

So, what can u conclude in today’s post? hahaa.. Tell to yourself and make a change. If u haven taken the personality test, do take it on my previous post alright. Ladies, always be confident. Dont ever feel down of your self because we all are different and we are all unique. Take care. Till we meet again..InsyaAllah… ^_^

Posted on February 8, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story, Motivations & Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. ANTM rawks!!!

  1. Pingback: We are all UNIQUE~ « Walk with confident

Leave a comment