I wanna pollinate happiness and bring S.M.I.L.E to the world ^_^

WELL hello all.. Its been long time since I’ve wrote my previous post.Today’s post is just about My interest in Butterfly & bees that made me feel so alive and they really are my source of dream….

The above picture is just to show how the pictures is taken..hahhaaa… All of us might not be a good model, but we really tried to be the best. ^_^

Here am I in  Cameron Highland. Its quite a tough journey going there. I drove halfway and change shift with my cousins. We really got a nice ‘Cuti-cuti Malaysia’ here.

You must be wondered why I wanna pollinate happiness and bring S.M.I.L.E to the world right? Thats is my dream. I wanna be like butterfly and bees. They are so colorful, beautiful, carefree, and are very important to the world. Without them, and their help, we wont see beautiful flowers blooming. As to me, being colorful & beautiful will always make me feel so alive as so I wanna be carefree. I wanna lead a gay life. I dont wanna feel stress living in this beautiful world. Praise to Allah because He made us a comfortable place to live on.  Alhamdulillah.

Can u see the butterfly? Her name is Tyra. I will talk about her some time later. She is so cute and sweet. Look at her! She’s resting on the tortoise nose. Haha.. so cute. This is the evidence that even a rock-like tortoise will be so much handsome with the appearance of Tyra. ^_^

Now, I let u guys see the adventure of me with Tyra. I miss her so much!!! Credit to my sis, Intan for taking my pictures and not to forget TYra cause she being a good, nice and beautiful model to me… Muahxxx

This is Tyra…. An orange-black butterfly..

Me, Tyra kissing my cheek and perhaps her husband land on my left hand.. :p

Well, so many other butterfly felt jealous with Tyra. Haha.. No matter what, I still love all of u. Feel free to land anywhere on my scarf k. I know its colorful. huhu :p

Tyra and her husband were chatting. I heard their conversation,

” Honey, she is so sweet right?? “

hahahaa.. thanx Tyra.. I love u… U r sweet too.. :p

What POKEMON is that?? hahaa….

Well, they Love me or they love my scarf?? Still wondering… *_*’

ME & Tyra. I will always miss her..

Im teaching my cousin ow to handle a butterfly. Just be gentle and they wil just do the same to u.. Why dont u try next tyme ok??

Tyra doesnt want me to leave… so sweet… errr, or maybe she doesnt want to leave me?? hahaa… I wonder….

Well, in the end, she followed me out from the butterfly farm. Now, she is free to go anywhere she like.. Fly my dear.. FLY…. I’ll miss u…

Now, Im with a strawberry.. Nyummy….

This is my beloved family. I love all of them so much.. May we live in happy, peace, prosperity, and always be with each other and will holding to each other to make our bond strong enough even Wind or storm cant separate us (except Allah SWT). Muahxxx…

This is my Cousins & my sibling.

This is all my family members who is willing to follow me gets my FYP done. Thanx all!!! Its really is a SUPERB journey with all of u here..

Well, This is the end. May u enjoy my adventure. Muahx….

May your dream comes true…..


Posted on February 24, 2011, in 2011~, A whole new story. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment